Today's Horse Racing Form Guide

TODAY R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8 R9 R10
Gatton (QLD) 1h 10m 1h 48m 2h 23m 2h 58m 3h 33m 4h 10m 4h 48m
Northam (WA) 3h 18m 3h 53m 4h 28m 5h 6m 5h 41m 6h 21m 7h 1m
Gosford (NSW) 26m 1h 1m 1h 41m 2h 16m 2h 51m 3h 26m 4h 1m 4h 41m
Moree (NSW) 1h 21m 1h 56m 2h 31m 3h 11m 3h 46m 4h 21m 4h 56m
Echuca (VIC) 6m 36m 1h 6m 1h 36m 2h 6m 2h 36m 3h 6m 3h 36m 4h 6m 4h 36m
Hastings (NZ) 18m 53m 1h 28m 2h 3m 2h 33m

Tomorrow's Horse Racing Form Guide

TOMORROW R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8
Ipswich (QLD) 24h 23m 24h 58m 25h 33m 26h 11m 26h 48m 27h 26m 28h 3m 28h 41m
Dubbo (NSW) 24h 36m 25h 11m 25h 46m 26h 26m 27h 1m 27h 41m 28h 16m 28h 56m
Taree (NSW) 24h 16m 24h 51m 25h 26m 26h 1m 26h 41m 27h 16m 27h 56m 28h 31m
Geelong Synthetic (VIC) 25h 6m 25h 36m 26h 6m 26h 36m 27h 6m 27h 36m 28h 6m 28h 36m
Singapore (SGP) 32h 26m 32h 56m 33h 26m 33h 56m 34h 26m 35h 1m 35h 31m 36h 6m

today's Horse Racing
Form Guide
Thursday, 19 July 2018

Bookmaker Amount Betting Promotion Claim


Bet365 Promotion


Get a Race 1 refund for the Magic Millions Day. This offer ONLY applies to Race 1 at Gold Coast Magic Millions on January 13, 2018 up to a maximum of $20.


$1.5 Million Guaranteed Quaddie Pool on Races 6-9 at the Gold Coast (BR)* 79.5% return to customer.


Get a refund up to $50 in Reward Points if you run 2nd or 3rd in the first 4 races on Magic Millions day.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd or 3rd you will get $50 back in bonus bets.


Get 25% Cash Boost on win bets (up to $50) in Races 2, 4 and 6 at Randwick on Saturday.


Ladbrokes are offering enhanced odds on every runner on Gold Coast Races 1-5 this Saturday, which means if your pick is first past the post, you'll score a massive win.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd, 3rd or 4th you will get $45 back in CrownBet Rewards points.


Get double profit on Races 1 to 4 at the Gold Coast Magic Millions this Saturday! Place a GOAT SP WIN bet and if your selection wins TopBetta will double your profit on the race up to $50 in cash.